pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Struts Releases New Song “Fallin' With Me”

  • British rock band The Struts, consisting of Luke Spiller (vocals), Adam Slack (guitar), Jed Elliott (bass) and Gethin Davies (drums), released a new song “Fallin' With Me” on August 19, 2022.
    It is their first single under the new label Big Machine label. The band singed to Big Machine Label Group back in March.
    It was written by Adam Slack, Luke Spiller, Jayson DeZuzio, Joshua Karp and Jesse Thomas. Produced by Jayson DeZuzio and Budo.
    Luke Spiller said of the song, “The song's lyrics were written down whilst on numerous nights out with someone that I was seeing at the time. We always kept meeting at the same place on the Sunset Strip and after a while I had a collection of phrases and lines that all had a certain feel to them.”
    He continued, “The chorus was intended to be a really heartfelt ballad, but once the music had been recorded it took the vocal delivery to another place entirely. Fa-fa-fa-fallin' was just me joking around and having a laugh, but it quickly became a crucial part of setting the tone of the song.”
    He added, “'Fallin' With Me' is something that The Struts have never done before. We've done a lot of straight-up rock, but this feels different. The response we have been getting while performing it live has been electric, so I'm excited for everyone to hear the studio version!”
  • Photo by Carsten Windhorst
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved