pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Diana Ross & Tame Impala Release New Song “Turn Up The Sunshine” from Animated Film “Minions: The Rise of Gru” Soundtrack

  • American singer Diana Ross and Australian psychedelic music project Tame Impala teamed up to release a new song “Turn Up The Sunshine”.
    The song will appear on Illumination's upcoming computer-animated film “Minions: The Rise of Gru” soundtrack.
    The track was written by Jack Antonoff, Patrik Berger, Sam Dew and Kevin Parker. Produced by Jack Antonoff.
    In addition to Diana Ross and Tame Impala, the 19-track soundtrack features covers of disco era classics covered by an eclectic lineup of contemporary artists including H.E.R., Phoebe Bridgers, St. Vincent, Thundercat, RZA, and Caroline Polachek.
    A press release describes the soundtrack as “Both in and out of the cinema, this sun-soaked '70s inspired soundtrack is guaranteed to have you Gru-ving all summer long”
    Jack Antonoff shared on social media, “Recording sessions for these were some of the most special and bizarre.”
    The soundtrack is set to be released on July 1, 2022.
    • jv8rtXBJxM4
    • jv8rtXBJxM4

    “Minions: The Rise of Gru” is the sequel to the spin-off prequel “Minions” (2015) and the fifth entry overall in the Despicable Me franchise.
    The film was directed by Kyle Balda, with Brad Ableson and Jonathan del Val as co-directors.
    The film stars the voices of Steve Carell as Gru, and Pierre Coffin as the Minions, along with Taraji P. Henson, Michelle Yeoh, RZA, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Lucy Lawless, Dolph Lundgren, Danny Trejo, Russell Brand, Julie Andrews, and Alan Arkin.
    The film will premiere at the Annecy International Animation Film Festival on June 13, 2022, and is scheduled to be theatrically released on July 1, 2022.
  • source : Spotify
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved