pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • No Name Faces Premieres New Song “It Hurts” on Rock On The Rise Radio

  • Swedish metal band No Name Faces, consisting of Morgan Lydemo (guitar), Jonathan Lundberg (drums), Andreas Clark (vocals) and Soufian Ma'Aoui (bass), premiered a new song “It Hurts” on Rock On The Rise Radio.
    The song is the second single since their 2020 sophomore album “Dark Secrets”, following “Miss Misery” released in October.
    No Name Faces shared on social media, “Have you been left by someone in a way that is not acceptable..!? That made you really heartbroken and pissed off at the same time. Then you might like this one..”
    No Name Faces started out as a project by guitarist and songwriter Morgan Lydemo. Felt the urge after many years as a freelance musician to write and record original music in a genre that was close to his own heart. That ended up in the studio with the producer Nicklas Eklund and two of Morgans friends and colleagues, Jonathan Lundberg and Andreas Clark who later on also became members of the band. They've also found a new bass player in Soufian Ma'Aoui, the final piece of the puzzle.
    The band released the debut album “Walls of Anxiety” in 2019. The second album “Dark Secrets” was released last November.
    • 113IQIaLquc
    • 113IQIaLquc

  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved