pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Miley Cyrus Announces New Live Album “ATTENTION: MILEY LIVE”, Shares New Live Video for “We Can't Stop X Where Is My Mind?”

  • American singer-songwriter Miley Cyrus announced her new live album “ATTENTION: MILEY LIVE” would be released on April 1, 2022.
    The album comprises 20-track, including two new songs “Attention” and “You”, the latter of which she performed at her New Year's Eve special with Pete Davidson.
    From the album, she dropped a new live videos for “We Can't Stop X Where Is My Mind?” and “Wrecking Ball X Nothing Compares 2 U”.
    The video was filmed at the Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest - Arena, Los Angeles, CA, February 2022.
    Miley Cyrus shared on social media, “My fans have been asking me for a live album for a long time & I am so exxxited to give it to them! This show was curated BY the fans FOR the fans! I asked my audience what songs they'd like to see me perform at upcoming shows and this is the set list YOU created! From fan favorite covers to some of my oldest songs, newest songs & original unreleased songs “YOU” & ATTENTION! I was doing a minimal amount of live shows this year and wanted the MAXIMUM amount of fans to experience ME LIVE! This album wouldn't be possible without my band & crew! 🖤”
    • JxNawyxKMf0
    • JxNawyxKMf0
    • JxNawyxKMf0

    She continued, “This isn't just MY live album this is OUR album! My fans & I collaborated on this set list! I asked YOU what you wanted to hear & I put together a show trying to fulfill as many requests as possible! I love you so much! Thank you for all of your loyalty and support over the last 16 years! This record is the least I can do to try and show my appreciation for your dedication! We're in this together forever! 🖤”
    1. “Attention”
    2. “We Can't Stop' X 'Where Is My Mind?”
    3. “Plastic Hearts”
    4. “Heart Of Glass”
    5. “4×4”
    6. “(SMS) Bangerz”
    7. “Dooo It!”
    8. “23”
    9. “Never Be Me”
    10. “Maybe”
    11. “7 Things”
    12. “Bang Bang' X 'See You Again”
    13. “Jolene”
    14. “High”
    15. “You”
    16. “Like A Prayer”
    17. “Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix)”
    18. “The Climb”
    19. “Wrecking Ball' X 'Nothing Compares 2 U”
    20. “Party In The USA”
  • source : YouTube
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved