pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Ariana Grande & Kid Cudi Release New Song “Just Look Up” from Netflix Film “Don't Look Up” Soundtrack

  • American singer-songwriter Ariana Grande and American rapper Kid Cudi joined in the upcoming film “Don't Look Up” soundtrack.
    From the sound track, the pair released their collaborative song “Just Look Up” on December 3, 2021.
    It was written by Ariana Grande, Scott Mescudi, Scott Mescudi and Taura Latrice Stinson. Produced by Nicholas Britell.
    The film “Don't Look Up” was directed by Adam McKay, starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Jennifer Lawrence, Rob Morgan, Jonah Hill, Mark Rylance, Tyler Perry, Ron Perlman, Timothée Chalamet, Scott Mescudi, Cate Blanchett, and Meryl Streep.
    Also, Ariana Grande as a pop star Riley Bina, and Kid Cudi as DJ Chello appeared on the film.
    In the film, Leonardo DiCaprio and Jennifer Lawrence play as two low-level astronomers attempting, via a media tour, to warn mankind about an approaching comet that will destroy Earth.
    “What that did was bring out what the movie is really about, which is how we communicate with each other. We can't even talk to each other anymore. We can't even agree,” Adam McKay told the New York Times of the film. “So it's about climate change, but at its root, it's about what has the internet, what have cell phones, what has the modern world done to the way we communicate.”
    The film is scheduled to be released on December 10, 2021 and to streaming on Netflix on December 24, 2021.
    • m8OYt6z7Gu0
    • m8OYt6z7Gu0
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved