pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-03-14
  • Triple One Premieres New Song “Butter”

  • Australian Hip-hop group Triple One released a new song “Butter” on March 12, 2019, following “Jitter” featuring Raj Mahal.
    The group premiered a new music video for the song on the same day, directed by Gabriel Gasparinatos and Martin Guilfoyle.
    The song is an emotional anthem that finds the introspective boys, detailing their personal struggles with mental health.
    It was written by Billy Gunns, Marty Bukakke Large, Obi Ill Terror$ and Lil Dijon.
    Triple One is composed of Billy Gunns, Marty Bukkake Large, Obi Ill Terrors and Lil Dijon. The received Australian of the Beer 2013.
    To date, they have released the EPs "NO BANGA BANGA's" (2016), "The Libertine." (2017), "The Naughty Corner" (2018).
    In 2018, the group supported both Lil Xan and YG on their Australian tours.
    They will embark on the UK and Germany Tour in May 2019.
  • source : Sniffers
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP