pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Milky Chance Releases New Song “Living In A Haze”

  • German rock band Milky Chance, consisting of Clemens Rehbein (vocals/guitar) and Philipp Dausch (vocals/guitar/bass), announced their fourth studio album “Living in a Haze” would be released on June 9, 2023.

    It is their first album in four years since the 2019 album “Mind the Moon”.
    From the album, the band has released the title track “Living In A Haze” as the second single, following “Frequency Of Love”.
    The track was written by Clemens Rehbein, Joacim Persson, Philipp Dausch and Sebastian Arman. Produced by DECCO and Milky Chance.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Alena Shevchenko.
    The band said of the song, “Sometimes you lose track of what’s important, live day by day distracted, and don’t really know how to get out of it. At the same time, it seems like everybody around you does not feel that way, life looks so easy when they do it and a desire builds up to have it just like that. So this one’s for all who wanna be able to dance the pain away.”
  • Clemens Rehbein described the song as “a pretty emotional track for us. In the writing and production process of this album, we really wanted to try out new things, and dig a little deeper musically and this song was an exciting outcome of it. It gives a hint of the range and different directions that we've been going with this album.”
    The new album comprises 12-track, featuring guest appearances from Fatoumata Diawara and Charlotte Cardin.

  • Photo by Anthony Molina
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved