pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Falling In Reverse Releases New Song “All My Life” featuring Jelly Roll

  • Last month, American rock band Falling In Reverse, consisting of Ronnie Radke (vocals), Max Georgiev (lead guitar), Christian Thompson (rhythm guitar), Tyler Burgess (bass), announced their fifth studio album “Popular Monster” would be released on August 16, 2024.

    The album comprises a 11-track, featuring guest appearances from Jelly Roll, Alex Terrible, Tech N9ne, and Saraya.
    Produced by Charles Massabo, Jon Lundin, MYTH, Ronnie Radke, Sean Rooney and Tyler Smith.

    From the album, the band released a new song “All My Life” on June 6, 2024.
    This time, the band teamed up with American country music singer-songwriter Jelly Roll on the track.
    The track was written by Cody Quistad, Jeris Johnson, Ronnie Radke, and Tyler Smyth. Produced by Ronnie Radke, Tyler Smyth, Charles Massabo.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Jensen Noen. The video stars Ronnie Radke, Jelly Roll, and American YouTuber Blaire White.
  • A press release described the song as "its seamless blend of FALLING IN REVERSE's supremely catchy and in-your-face hard rock and Jelly Roll's down-to-earth charm and heartfelt country drawl."

    Jelly Roll said of the song, “'All My Life' with Ronnie Radke and Falling In Reverse is probably one of my favorite features I've ever done. This song is the epitome of heavy metal rock and roll and country music had a baby. It is incredible. I think it's probably one of the coolest songs I've ever been a part of.”

  • Photo by Jeremy Pavia
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved