pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Bebe Rexha Announces New Album “Better Mistakes”, Premieres New Song “Sabotage”

  • American singer-songwriter Bebe Rexha announced her upcoming sophomore album “Better Mistakes” will be released on May 7, 2021.
    The album comprises of 13-track, featuring guest appearances from Travis Barker, Ty Dolla $ign, Trevor Daniel, Lil Uzi Vert, Doja Cat, Pink Sweat$, Lunay and Rick Ross.
    From the album, she dropped a new song “Sabotage” on April 16, 2021.
    The track was written by Bebe Rexha, Jon Hume, Michael Matosic, Michael Tighe and Greg Kurstin, who also produced it.
    She has already filmed the music video for the song, which will be premiered soon. Directed by Christian Breslauer.
    The new album is her first LP in three years. “My album is based off of honesty and vulnerability and insecurities and speaking upon those insecurities. it's very strong,” Bebe Rexha said of the album. “When you're in the studio and you're writing with somebody, you have to find that lightning in a bottle. You have to find that moment that sparks. So I got into the studio and I wrote this with Kid Pablo and U.C and Justin Tranter. And what we wanted to do with this album was really write songs that were based off of insecurities and everything that I ever feel embarrassed about or fearful about. And we just did that on an album.”
    • DG6D_KrdABo
    • DG6D_KrdABo
    • DG6D_KrdABo
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP