pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Blowfuse Returns With New Song “Move On”

  • Barcelona-based punk rock band Blowfuse, consisting of Oscar Puig (vocals/guitar), Sergi Bouffard (guitar), Victor Mañas (bass) and Ricard Bouffard (drums), returned with a new song “Move On” on December 15, 2023.

    The song is their first music in two years since “State of Denial”, which was released in November 2021.
    Also, it is the first single off of their upcoming fourth studio album “The 4th Wall”, which is set to be released on March 1, 2024.
    The album is their first body of work in five years since the 2019 album “Daily Ritual”.
    The track was written by Oscar Puig Canal, Ricard Bouffard Salvadó, Sergi Bouffard Salvadó, and Víctor Mañas Pellejero. Produced by Blowfuse.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Blowfuse.
    The band frontman Oscar Puig said of the song, "Move On is a call to action and change. Its direct message conveys a sense of empowerment and the necessity of freeing oneself from the past to find a new direction in life. The detrimental habit of complaining and self-pitying won't do anything but increase frustration. Only by accepting reality and taking responsibility can you navigate towards a new direction."
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved