pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • IOTA Releases New Song “Sometimes”

  • Bristol-based rock band IOTA, consisting of Jodie Robinson (vocals), Josef Parkes (guitar), Sam Mattison (bass), Joe Dean (guitar) and Thomas John (drums), released a new song “Sometimes” on August 26, 2022.

    The song is taken from their upcoming second EP, following “Dreamer” and “Take It”.
    It was written by Joe Dean, Josef Parkes, Jodie Robinson, Samuel Mattison, Thomas John, Lee Kiernan, and Jean-Paul Jacyshyn.
    The band recorded the song at Bristol's Humm Studios with Ben Johnson and Idles' Lee Kiernan, mixed by Tom Hennessy, and mastered by Pete Maher.
    The band frontwoman Jodie Robinson said of the song, “This song was written about a loved one after a freak accident that I witnessed. It really put everything into perspective and threw me into a realm of gratitude with a whole new found respect for having that person in my life. It's a love letter to this person and a reminder to appreciate what you have before it's too late.”
    The new EP is expected to be released later this year.
  • Photo by Kieran
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved