pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • bexx Releases New Song “I'm Disgusting!”

  • London-based singer-songwriter bexx will release her upcoming debut EP “SUCKER” this summer.

    From the EP, she released a new song “I'm Disgusting!” on June 16, 2023.
    The track is the follow-up to “Stupid”, which was released back in March.
    The song narrates falling in love and the fears and nervousness that can come with it.
    It was written by Rebecca Pinnington, Louis Takooree, and Zach Benson. Produced by TAKOOREE.
    bexx said of the song, “Opening up to someone new is scary, and admitting the strength of your feelings can be kind of icky. This song is about the fears that go through your mind in a new relationship and the nervousness of not quite knowing where it's going to go.”
    She has already filmed a music video for the song, which is coming soon.
    bexx shared on social media, “I can't wait to share my favourite music video we've ever made, it's SO good if I do say so myself.”
  • The debut EP is a collection of songs that show the songwriter admitting to being an idiot when it comes to dating.
    These are all anti-love songs, trying to deliver something cathartic for people in the midst of the horrible world of dating.

  • Photo by Elena Torrano
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved