pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Charlotte Cardin Announces New Album “99 Nights”, Shares Title Track

  • Canadian singer-songwriter Charlotte Cardin has announced her sophomore album “99 Nights” will be released on August 25, 2023.

    It is her first body of work in two years since the 2021 debut album “Phoenix”.
    The album comprises 12-track, produced by Digital Farm Animals, Felix Joseph, Jason Brando, Lubalin, Mr. Hudson, Rob Grimaldi and Sam Avant.
    Charlotte Cardin shared on social media, “Creative chaos, a sleepless summer, and a heart bursting with emotions led to this one. 99 Nights, my second album, comes out August 25th can’t wait for you all to hear it”
    From the album, she unveiled the title track as the third single on June 9, 2023, following “Confetti” and “Looping”.
    The track was written by Charlotte Cardin, Jason Brando, and Nick Gale. Produced by Digital Farm Animals and Jason Brando.
    On the track, her father performed as backing vocals.
    Also, she will released an acoustic version of the song soon.
    Charlotte Cardin shared, “This one hits different. Fun fact my dad sang back vocals on this one, it was his first time in the studio. I am dropping an acoustic version.”
  • Photo by Aliocha Schneider
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved