pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Maggie Lindemann Releases New Song “self sabotage”

  • American singer-songwriter Maggie Lindemann will release her highly-anticipated debut album “SUCKERPUNCH” on September 16, 2022.

    The album comprises 15-track. To date, she has released “you're not special”, “Break Me!” featuring Siiickbrain, “How Could You Do This to Me” with Kellin Quinn and “She Knows It” from the album.
    She described the album as, “the journey from being upset to being angry to being hopeful – a hopefulness I want listeners to know exists for them too.”
    On August 12th, she unveiled fifth single called “self sabotage” from the album.
    It was written by Maggie Lindemann, Lauren Mandel, Larzz Principato, Joshua Murty, and Cody Tarpley.
    Produced by Joshua Murty, Cody Tarpley, kmoe and Maggie Lindemann.
    Maggie Lindemann said of the song, “The song is about not allowing yourself to receive the love that you deserve. I crave a little bit of action in my life and when things are going too good, I tend to do something to test the pliancy of the positiveness.”
    • FfFhsUB1kH4
    • FfFhsUB1kH4
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved