pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • New Rules Drops New Music Video for “Cheers”

  • British-Irish pop band New Rules, consisting of Ryan Meaney (vocals, bass), Alec McGarry (vocals, acoustic guitar) and Nathan Lambert (vocals, electric guitar), has dropped a new music video for “Cheers”.
    The song was release earlier this month as the second single under their new label Elektra Records, following “Really Wanna Dance With You”. The band signed to Elektra Records earlier this fall.
    New Rules said of the song, “We wrote 'Cheers' as lockdown was coming to an end and we were truly sick of being stuck inside. We see the song as a big middle finger to the hardest parts of the last 24 months. Now life seems to be getting back to normal, we can finally go out again, see people and do our favorite thing in the whole world: drink…. I mean play shows! To that we say 'Cheers'”
  • Photo by FAULT Magazine
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved