pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-07-15
  • Terror Jr Premieres New Music Video for “Heaven Wasn't Made For Me”

  • American pop project Terror Jr unveiled a new music video for “Heaven Wasn't Made For Me” directed by Millicent Hailes.
    The video was premiered exclusively on Highsnobiety.
    The song will appear on their forthcoming as-of-yet untitled full-length debut album, which is expected to be released this fall.
    The track was written by Lincoln Jesser, John Downey, Campa and Lisa Vitale.
    Last year, the band completed the Bop City trilogy with "Bop City", "Bop City 2: TerroRising" and "Bop 3: The Girl Who Cried Purple". The new album follows up the EPs.
    The duo will perform live at Schubas in Cicago along with Allie X on August 1st. Followed by, the duo appears on Lollapalooza on August 2nd and Osheaga Music Festival on August 4th.
    Lollapalooza features Bones UK, CHVRCHES and Van William, among others. Osheaga Music Festival features, Florence and the Machine, Dua Lipa, Travis Scott, James Bay and others.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • Originally, Terror Jr was formed by former The Cataracs band member David "Campa" Benjamin Singer-Vine, Lisa Vitale, and Felix Snow in 2016. But Felix Snow left the band in late 2017.
    The duo debuted with a first single "3 Strikes" and a debut EP "Bop City" in 2016.
    The second EP "Bop City 2: TerroRising" and the third EP "Bop 3: The Girl Who Cried Purple" were released in 2017.
  • source : Highsnobiety
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP