pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-11-08
  • Iggy Azalea Releases 4 New Songs “Going Up”, “Good”, “Hate On It” and “Never Satisfied” via WeTransfer
  • Australian rapper Iggy Azalea has released 4 new songs “Going Up” with Ljay Currie, “Good”, “Hate On It” and “Never Satisfied” via WeTransfer. These songs are free download. Produced by Ljay Currie.
    This year, she released "Mo Bounce" and "Switch" with Anitta, on 24 March 2017 and 19 May 2017 respectively. But following the songs, she stated that she isn't allowed to release music till January 2018, as she has signed with a new label. Also she said her new album isn’t called “Digital Distortion” anymore but “Surviving the Summer”. The new album will be released in early 2018.

    She tweeted about the new songs;
    “Surprisingly to some, I’m not dead. I’m not releasing any singles or new music with my new label until Jan 2018. sorry about that BUT… I am making a christmas album... Just kidding, I’m not making a christmas album. I am going to put some songs up tonight that my friend Ljay Currie produced for me over the summer that I feel are motivational.”
  • source : WeTransfer
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP