pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Shygirl Announces New EP “Club Shy”, Shares New Song “tell me” featuring Boys Noize

  • London-based DJ, rapper and singer-songwriter, Shygirl has announced that her new EP “Club Shy” will be released on February 9, 2024 via Because Music.

    A pink vinyl edition will be released on March 29, 2024.
    The EP comprises a 6-track, featuring guest appearances from Empress Of, Kingdom, Cosha, Lolo Zouai, Boys Noize, and SG Lewis.
    Back in December 2023, she shared on social media, “next year gonna be even more xoxo brb just finishing the ep for ya. club shy. 6 tracks.”
    From the EP, Shygirl released the third single called “tell me” on January 17, 2024, following “f@k€” featuring Kingdom and “thicc” featuring Cosha.
    She teamed up with German record producer Boys Noize on the track.
    The track was written and produced by Boys Noize, Sega Bodega, and Shygirl.
  • The EP “Club Shy” Tracklist:
    1. “4eva” featuring Empress Of & Kingdom
    2. “f@k€” featuring Kingdom
    3. “thicc” featuring Cosha
    4. “mute” featuring Lolo Zouai
    5. “tell me” featuring Boys Noize
    6. “mr useless” featuring SG Lewis
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved