pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Low Coast Releases New Song “I Know We'll Never Know”

  • American rock band Low Coast, consisting of Jeff Caudill (vocals/guitar), Mike Fratantuno (bass), Terence Yoshiaki (drums), Dave Hemann (guitar) and Brian Lapin (keyboard) released a new song “I Know We'll Never Know” on April 21, 2023.

    The song is the second single off of their upcoming debut album “Existing The Dream”, which is set to be released on May 26, 2023 via Spartan Records.
    The band frontman Jeff Caudill said of the song, “This was the first song I had written for the band. I took a different approach to the lyrics - they play less like a story and more like slivers of memories. The song hints at loss, death and a little taste of the regret one might feel for not knowing someone as well as you wanted to.”
    The debut album comprises 10-track. Jeff Caudill said of the album, “I’ve been dreaming about this album for decades, and waiting years to release it. I feel like my patience is finally paying off. Low Coast is the band I’ve always wanted to have. These guys take my songs to places I could never get to on my own.We made this record during a really volatile time in history - and the songs reflect that.”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved