pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Jonasu Announces New Album “Cutting Through Noise”, Shares New Song “Who Cares” featuring Alex Hosking

  • German DJ Jonas David Kröper, aka Jonasu announced his upcoming debut album “Cutting Through Noise”, which will be released December 9, 2022.

    From the album, he unveiled a new song “Who Cares” on November 11, 2022, following “Dinner For Two” and “True" with Karen Harding.
    This time, he teamed up with Australian singer-songwriter Alex Hosking on the track.
    The track was written by Jonas Kröper, Alex Hosking, Anthony Hans Maria Dirksen, and Arthur Snippe. Produced by Jonasu.
    Alex Hosking shared on so ial media, “crazy to think this song was written so many years ago I found these videos from the session and included some in this slide…they are all so funny! 😂. it was my first session with Anthony Dircson and Fresh Coast we wrote 2 songs that day and this was just a quick fun idea based off of the life I was living.”
  • She continued, “Every song has a story and this one has a long one. It was a fav in the Sony office and was sung around the office so much so my a&r sent it to Jonasu who I had only just started working with!
    He wanted it for his artist project and produced such an awesome drop and production. but being so busy producing for other artists the song didn’t come out. It was pitched around and had interest from a few other artists but it never felt like the right home…”
    She added, “So many song written later it’s SO COOL to see this song come out. It was written in such a free spirited open time for me. I was new to the industry and was just writing what I was feeling. It’s even cooler to see the journey all of us have taken since then! So much love to everyone involved in getting this song out!”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved