pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • jxdn Drops Two New Music Videos for “Crack My Skull” & “Dead Or Alive”

  • Back in July, American singer-songwriter jxdn released his debut album “Tell Me About Tomorrow”.
    On December 10th, he surprise-released the deluxe edition of the album.
    The deluxe edition comprises 22-track, including the previous 18-track and four new songs “Crack My Skull”, “Lips”, “Dead Or Alive” and the seasonal “Christmas Sucks”.
    All four tracks were co-written with Barker.
    From the album, he has dropped two new music videos for “Crack My Skull” and “Dead Or Alive”.
    Also, he said of his original Christmas song “Christmas Sucks”, “'Happy Holidays, You Bastard' is one of the best Christmas songs of all time. It's funny as hell and exactly the carefree attitude we should all have.”
    • PPrHdysn0Zs
    • PPrHdysn0Zs
  • source : YouTube
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved