pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • JP Saxe Releases New Song “Soft Landing”

  • Canadian singer-songwriter JP Saxe released the deluxe edition of his debut album “Dangerous Levels of Introspection” on November 12, 2021.
    The standard edition of the album was released back in June.
    The deluxe edition comprises 16-track, including previously 13 songs and three new songs “Soft Landing”, “Hold On To Me” and “Love v.Logic”.
    From the album, he has shared a new song “Soft Landing” along with a music video.
    It was written by John Ryan, Savana Santos and JP Saxe. The video was directed by Jaime Valdueza.
    JP Saxe said of the song, “To me, 'Soft Landing' is what it feels like when everything is about to go to shit, and it doesn't seem like there's anything I can do about it. I wrote this song with John Ryan and Savannah Santos in about an hour after we spent 4 hours writing a different song that will never be heard by anyone. In the songwriting world, we call those hail marys. Not overthinking every little element of a song for a change, to me made this one what it is. and it's another moment in the live set to scream my ass of jumping up and down, which in these last few weeks on tour I've come to live for.”
    • kaME9f3FBA0
    • kaME9f3FBA0
    • kaME9f3FBA0
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved