pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-12-09
  • Valentin Marx Premieres New Song “Made Up” on SoundCloud

  • Brooklyn-based alt-rock trio Valentin Marx has delivered a new song “Made Up” via SoundCloud. It is their first single in six years.
    The song is dream-pop sound unlike their debut EP, which was released in 2012. The track reminds us of Crowded House.
    “Made Up” is rooted in the frustration of human interaction, particularly modern relationships. They vocalize their pains of feeling disconnected with the modern social landscape as a result of online dating, Instagram stories, Snapchat and others, taking the place of real personal interactions and connections.
    Originally Valentin Marx was formed in 2012. This time, they have reemerged with a lineup change alongside the new single.
    Currently, the band is composed of Andrew Kissel (guitar, vocals), Travis Pinkston (bass, vocals) and Brian Yurachek (drums, percussion).
  • source : The Deli Magazine
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP