pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Texas Shares Original Version of New Song “Hi”

  • Earlier December 2020, Scottish pop rock band Texas released their latest song “Hi” from their upcoming tenth studio album of the same name.
    The band teamed up with American hi hop group Wu-Tang Clan again on the track for the first time in over two decades since "Say What You Want (All Day, Every Day)".
    “None of us plan anything,” frontwoman Sharleen Spiteri said of their collaboration. “That's what's been really great about our relationship and the records we've made. We make them because we wanna make great records – and no other reason.”
    It was written by Sharleen Spiteri, Bobby Bluebell, RZA, Johnny McElhone, Jack McElhone and Ghostface Killah.
    The accompanying music video stars Top Boy and Small Axe actor Kadeem Ramsay. Directed by Fenn O'Meally.
    On January 11, 2021, the band released the original version of the song.
    Texas shared on social media, “This is the original version of the song and will feature on our album - more details to follow shortly.”
    The new album “Hi” is set to be released on April 30, 2021. It is their first LP in four years.
    • nbs7Ji0vA3I
    • nbs7Ji0vA3I
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP