pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Gorgon City Releases New Song “Breathe You In” featuring NORTH

  • British DJ duo Gorgon City, consisting of Kye 'Foamo' Gibbon and Matt 'RackNRuin' Robson-Scott, will release their fifth studio album “Reverie” on July 19, 2024 via REALM Records & Astralwerks / Universal Music Canada.

    The album comprises a 11-track, featuring collaborations with NORTH, Caroline Byrne, Bbyafricka, Mougleta, DJ Pierre, Poppy Baskcomb, and Harry Romero.
    From the album, the duo released the fifth and final single called “Breathe You In” on June 21, 2024.
    This time, the duo teamed up with British singer-songwriter NORTH on the track.
    The track was written by Jennifer North, Josh Record, Kye Gibbon, Matthew Robson-Scott, Olivia Sebastianelli, Paul Harris, and Toby Scott.
    Produced by Kye Gibbon, Matthew Robson-Scott, Paul Harris, and Toby Scott.
  • Gorgon City said of the song, “The moment we played this track out for the first time we knew it was special. NORTH vocal is so mesmerising and we love the song so much. The connections it's making already during our sets have been incredible. We loved shooting this video with NORTH in Ibiza a few weeks back. This is our last single before our album drops July 19th.”

  • Photo by Plastic Fruit Studios
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved