pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Warning Releases New Song “S!CK”

  • Mexican rock band The Warning, consisting of sisters Daniela Villarreal Vélez (vocals/guitar), Paulina Villarreal Vélez (drums) and Alejandra Villarreal Vélez (bass), released the first single of 2024 called “S!CK” along with an animation music video on February 2, 2024.

    The track was written by Alejandra Villarreal, Anton Curtis DeLost, Daniela Villarreal, and Paulina Villarreal. Produced by Anton DeLost.
    The band said of the song, “S!CK: A song about fearing that you never lived out your life and desperately wanting to live it.”
    The Warning will appear on the high seas for the ShipRocked cruise February 4-10th an perform at Mexico's prestigious Pa'l Norte in Mexico on March 17, and Tecate Pal Norte 2024 in Monterrey on March 31, 2024.
    After that, the band embarks on Europe Tour 2024 in April. The tour kicks off at Sala La Riviera Madrid, Spain on April 4, 2024 and will conclude at O2 Forum Kentish Town London, UK on April 27, 2024.
    Learn more about tour dates, here.
    • 5IS53CZjT6o
    • 5IS53CZjT6o

  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved