pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Jonas Brothers Performs “Waffle House” & “Walls” on Saturday Night Live

  • American pop rock band Jonas Brothers, consisting of Nick Jonas(vocals/rhythm guitar), Joe Jonas (vocals) and Kevin Jonas (lead guitar), appeared on Saturday Night Live to perform “Waffle House” and “Walls”.

    This time, it was hosted by Alec Baldwin. This marks the third time Jonas Brothers has been the musical performer on the sketch show.
    Two songs features on their upcoming sixth studio album “The Album”, which is set to be released on May 12, 2023.
    “Waffle House” was released as second single off on April 7, 2023.
    The band said of the song,“'Waffle House' was born from a simple but powerful idea. When you sit down with the people that matter most, anything is possible. This song isn't about a restaurant, it's about coming together with the people you love and making your dreams come true.”
    “Walls” is unreleased song and premiered on Saturday Night Live. It is the 12th track of the new album.
    The track was written by Nick Jonas, Joe Jonas, Kevin Jonas, Feli Ferraro, Andrea Rosario, Douglas Davis, Jon Bellion, Johnny Simpson, Pete Nappi, Tenroc, Clyde Lawrence and Jordan Cohen. Produced by Jon Bellion.
    • O2ARb7H1ufA
    • O2ARb7H1ufA
  • source : NBC
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved