pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Gabrielle Grace Announces Debut Album “There Are Two Sides To Everything”, Shares New Song “Two Sides”

  • Nashville-based singer-songwriter Gabrielle Grace announced her debut album “There Are Two Sides To Everything” would be released on June 15, 2023.

    From the album, she unveiled a new song “Two Sides” on February 16, 2023.
    The track was written by Gabrielle Shultz, Alyssa Kinn, and Jason Wozniak. Produced by Keith L. Harris.
    Gabrielle Grace said of the song, “Grief isn't linear and we are always left with questions that will never be answered. This song sums up the pain that is captured in our walk with grief. I never knew my biological dad and these are the questions I'm left with in these lyrics.”
    Also she shared on social media, “This song shares the story and my journey with grief. What i've learned from grief is that it looks different everyday and it'll never leave with you a direct answer. I ask a lot of questions in this song for that reason. This song is about someone I love and wish I would've had time with. I hope this song gives you a space to cry, yell, scream, be angry, frustrated, and feel all of the emotions I felt when I wrote and recorded it.”
    • be40yJzgKwg

    She has already filmed the music video for the song, which is coming on February 25, 2023. Directed by Matt Wrightson.
    Gabrielle Grace said of the video, “This video tells my story.”
    The debut album follows up the 2021 6-track debut EP “We'll Be Alright”.
    Gabrielle Grace plans to release a new singles every month leading up to the album.
    She has released “I Wish That I Could Tell You”, “Are You Feeling Good”, and “Draw the Line”, so far.

  • Photo by Matt Wrightson
    Background photo by Tyler Krippaehne
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved