pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Chainsmokers Releases New Song “Riptide”

  • American production duo The Chainsmokers, consisting of Andrew Taggart and Alex Pall, announced their fourth studio album “So Far So Good” would be release on May 13, 2022.

    From the album, the duo released the third single called “Riptide” on April 22, 2022.
    It was written by Chris Martin (Coldplay), Alex Pall, Ian Kirkpatrick, Andrew Taggart, Emily Warren and Whethan.
    Produced by Ian Kirkpatrick, Whethan and The Chainsmokers. The track features background vocals by Emily Warren.
    The new album comprises 13-track. It is their first album in three years since 2019 album “World War Joy”.
    On an official album trailer, Drew Taggart and Alex Pall spent recording the album in Hawaii and reflected on their songwriting and the making of their new album during the lockdown.
    The duo said, “Thank you for giving us time to rediscover ourselves, our music, and our love for why we do this. The truth is, we could have only made this album now. And we can't wait to share it with you.”
    • EgCgTw4Zvhw
    • EgCgTw4Zvhw
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved