pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-10-26
  • Sabrina Carpenter Premieres New Song “Paris”

  • American singer-songwriter Sabrina Carpenter has unveiled a new song “Paris” from her upcoming third studio album “Singular: Act I”.
    The song is the second single off following "Almost Love". It was written by Jason Evigan, Leland and Sabrina Carpenter.
    She has been to Paris several times since 2013, she said in a video for VEVO that the city is at the top of her travel list.
    A couple of days ago, she announced the new album release dates and track list.
    The album is due out November 9th and comprises of 8-track featuring UHMEER.
    But she plans to release “Singular: Act II” as bonus tracks following “Singular: Act I” in the near future.
    She will join in Jingle Ball 2018 tour along with Shawn Mendes, Calvin Harris, Alessia Cara and Bebe Rexha, among others in November and December. The tour kicks off at American Airlines Center in Dallas on November 27th.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • “Singular: Act I” Track List:
    1. "Almost Love"
    2. "Paris"
    3. "Hold Tight" feat. UHMEER
    4. "Sue Me"
    5. "PRFCT"
    6. "Bad Time"
    7. "Mona Lisa"
    8. "Diamonds Are Forever"
  • source : Directlyrics
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP