pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-09-05
  • Thom Yorke Premieres New Song “Suspirium” from “Suspiria” Soundtrack

  • British singer-songwriter Thom Yorke created the soundtrack for the 2018 horror film "Suspiria".
    On September 4th, he unveiled an uncanny new piano ballad “Suspirium” from the soundtrack. He cited inspiration from the 1982 "Blade Runner" soundtrack and recorded with Sam Petts-Davies.
    The album comprises of a two-CD with 25-track and will be released on October 26th via XL Recordings. Also, the album features the London Contemporary Orchestra and Choir.
    The film is a remake of the 1977 Italian horror film "Suspiria" directed by Dario Argento. The remake was directed by Luca Guadagnino, starring Tilda Swinton, Mia Goth, Lutz Ebersdorf, Jessica Harper, and Chloë Grace Moretz.
    Th film is set to be released on November 2nd.
    • BTZl9KMjbrU
    • BTZl9KMjbrU

  • "Suspiria" Soundtrack Track List:
    Disc One
    1. “A Storm That Took Everything”
    2. “The Hooks”
    3. “Suspirium”
    4. “Belongings Thrown in a River”
    5. “Has Ended”
    6. “Klemperer Walks”
    7. “Open Again”
    8. “Sabbath Incantation”
    9. “The Inevitable Pull”
    10. “Olga’s Destruction” (Volk tape)
    11. “The conjuring of Anke”
    12. “A light green”
    13. “Unmade”
    14. “The Jumps”

    Disc Two
    1. “Volk
    2. “The Universe is Indifferent”
    3. “The Balance of Things”
    4. “A Soft Hand Across your Face”
    5. “Suspirium Finale”
    6. “A Choir of One”
    7. “Synthesizer Speaks”
    8. “The Room of Compartments”
    9. “An Audition”
    10. “Voiceless Terror”
    11. “The Epilogue”
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP