pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Sweet Teeth Releases Debut Song “Acid Rain”

  • Swedish punk-rock band Sweet Teeth, consisting of Andreas Axelson (guitar,vocals), Joona Hassinen (bass), Andreas Sjöberg (guitar) and Joakim Öhlund (drums), released a debut song “Acid Rain” on May 21, 2021.
    The band recently signed to Lövely Records. The song will appear on their upcoming debut EP of the same name.
    The band shared on social media, “We're very happy to announce that we've joined Lövely for the release of our upcoming EP "Acid Rain"!”
    The track was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Joona Hassinen at Studio Underjord.
    The debut EP comprises of 7-track and is set to be released on July 30, 2021 on all streaming platforms, and also as a one-sided 12” vinyl via Lövely Records.
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved