pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Sam Fischer Releases New Song “Hard To Love”

  • Australian pop rock singer-songwriter Sam Fischer will release his highly-anticipated debut album “I Love You, Please Don't Hate Me” on December 1, 2023.

    The album comprises 15-track, with guest appearances from Amy Shark, Demi Lovato and Meghan Trainor.
    Sam Fischer said of the album, “I'm so proud of every song on this album & the insane village of incredible people it's taken to create it. the last few years have been an unconventional & at times heartbreaking roller coaster but this album is honest, fulfilling & cathartic to say the least. I've lived with these songs for so long and at last, we're in the final stretch & i'm so deeply excited to be able to let go of everything this record holds & pass it on to all of you. My debut album, out next Friday, Dec 1st.”
    From the album, he released the seventh single called “Hard To Love” on November 24, 2023.
    The song is the follow-up to “Afterglow”, which was back in September.
    The track was written by Sam Fischer, Geoff Warburton, Jon Hume, and Lindy Robbins. Produced by Jon Hume.
    Sam Fischer said of the song, “Inspired by my own BS and in the most human way possible, ‘Hard To Love’ is a song simply about being hard to love.”
  • Photo by Ishani Photography
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved