pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • BLOXX Premieres New Song “Television Promises” on BBC Radio 1

  • London-based alt-rock band BLOXX, consisting of Ophelia “Fee” Booth (vocals), Taz Sidhu (guitar), Paul Raubišķis (bass) and Mozwin Noronha (drums), is back.

    The band premiered a new song “Television Promises” on BBC Radio 1's Future Sounds with Clara Amfo.
    The song is their first music in two years since the 2021 EP “Pop Culture Radio”.
    The track was written by Rich Turvey and Ophelia Booth.
    The band lead singer Ophelia Booth said of the song, “This is our new single 'Television Promises', which is a song that I wrote in lockdown and it's basically about the whole addiction to pop culture into TV into films. And you know, I couldn't get off my phone back in these days and think we're all in the same position. But yeah, we would like to thank the fans for sticking around and waiting for us. We're back. And this is our new song. We hope you enjoy it.”
  • Photo by Liam Maxwell
  • source : BBC Radio 1
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved