pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Manchester Orchestra Releases New Song “The Way”

  • American indie rock band Manchester Orchestra, consisting of Andy Hull (vocals/rhythm guitar), Robert McDowell (lead guitar), Tim Very (drums) and Andy Prince (bass), released a new song “The Way” on March 7, 2023.

    The song is taken from their upcoming album “The Valley of Vision”, which is set to be released on March 10, 2023.
    The track was written by Andy Hull. Produced by Andy Hul and Robert McDowell.
    The song is accompanied by the Isaac Deitz-directed short film, featuring the groundbreaking format of 180-degree, 3D virtual reality.
    “Experiencing the film in its intended 180-degree, 3D VR format feels like downloading a dream into your head,” Isaac Deitz explained. “Each symbol represents a different experience nested in our internal worlds; it’s up to you whether you want to just enjoy them, or try to interpret what the dream means.”
    • ovD37YQWnkE
    • ovD37YQWnkE

    The new album comprises 6-track. Produced by Andy Hull and Robert McDowell,
    It is their first album in two years since the 2021 album “The Million Masks Of God”.
    Andy Hull said of the album, “Making The Valley of Vision was an exciting idea of what the future could be for us in terms of how we create. None of these songs were written with the band being in the same room in a live setting. They were really like science experiments that started from the bottom and were added to gradually over time. We’re intrigued by doing things the wrong way, or attempting things we haven’t done before and getting inspired by them.”

  • Photo by Shervin Lainez
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved