pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Olly Murs Announces New Album “Marry Me”, Shares New Song “Die Of A Broken Heart”

  • British singer-songwriter Olly Murs announced his seventh studio album “Marry Me” would be released on December 2, 2022.

    It is his first project in four years since the 2018 album “You Know I Know”.
    The album comprises 11-track, produced by David Stewart.
    “I've never done this before,” Olly Murs said. “It felt weird writing with the same people constantly. But I loved the routine and the consistency. We just kept writing good songs. They had a great vibe and an enthusiasm and a hunger.”
    On October 7th, he unveiled the first single called “Die Of A Broken Heart” from the album.
    The track was written by Olly Murs and David Stewart.
    Olly Murs said of the song “It has that steel drum at the intro, which just gets in your head straight away. It has a very Gotye, 'Somebody I Used to Know' feel to it, with a touch of The Police – and just a coolness to it. That really excited me.”
  • He shared on social media, “2 years in the making and I ain't gunna lie I'm proper nervous about it 😬 but so excited you can finally hear what I've been working on “die of a broken heart” is here!! I'm absolutely buzzing for you to hear this one. It's genuinely the best music I've ever done! And even more exciting news….I'm going on tour again with a brand new knee ;) ”
    Olly Murs embarks on “Marry Me UK Tour 2023”. British pop rock band Scouting For Girls will support the tour.
    The tour kicks off at OVO Hydro in Glasgow on February 21, 2023 and will conclude at M&S Bank Arena in Liverpool on Nay 6, 2022.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved