pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • AJR Releases New Song “I Won't”

  • American alt-pop trio AJR, consisting of Adam Met, Jack Met and Ryan Met, released a new song “I Won't” on July 29, 2022.
    The song is their first music since the 2021 album “OK Orchestra”. Also, it is the first single under their new label Mercury Records.
    The trio teased the song on Earth Day. Adam Met shared on social media, “So, this Earth Day, pre save and download our new song (coming soon) to help us and the planet. Yep, this whole piece was a long and ridiculously in depth way of marketing our new single. Elon Musk made electric cars sexy. I made you feel bad about not downloading our new song… whatever works!”
    The band first performed the song during their OK Orchestra Tour on April 28, 2022.
    The track was written by Adam Met, Jack Met, and Ryan Met, who also produced it.
    The song will appear on their upcoming fifth studio album.
    AJR teased the album on Twitter, with the caption “Think we just wrote our next album opener.”
    After the release of the song, the band appeared on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon to perform the song.
    • 6LBu92R_1t0
    • 6LBu92R_1t0
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved