pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Rae Morris Releases New Song “A Table for Two”

  • British singer-songwriter Rae Morris will release her third studio album “Rachel@Fairyland” on July 8, 2022 via RCA Records.
    It is her first album in four years since the 2018 album “Someone Out There”. Also it is is her first release under he new label RCA Records since leaving Atlantic Records.
    Ahead of the release of the album, she unveiled the fourth single called “A Table for Two”, following “No Woman Is an Island”, “Go Dancing” and “Running Shoes”.
    The song was written by Sean O’Hagan, Fryars and Rae Morris. Produced by Fryars and Sean O’Hagan.
    Rae Morris said of the song, “On A Table for Two I imagined making a reservation at a celestial restaurant for Ben and me. And whoever dies first will just wait there with a drink for the other one. No matter how long.”
  • Photo by Reuben Bastienne-Lewis
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved