pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Lake Mosaic Releases Debut Album “Perseverance”: Streaming

  • American pop-punk band Lake Mosaic, consisting of Adam Whitener (guitar), Matt Eble (vocals), Evan Zegie (guitar), Ben Merte (bass) and Anthony DeMartinis (drums), released their debut album “Perseverance” on February 11, 2022.
    The album comprises 9-track, featuring guest appearance from Whit Fineberg. Recorded by Adam Whitener and mastered by Drew Bender.
    The band said of the album, “Perseverance is about overcoming the endless struggles in life and being determined to press onward. Everybody goes through painful times, and we want to show people that they're not alone, that there are people out there who have your back. Pain has a purpose; how you learn from that pain makes you who you are.”
    Also, the band shared on social media, “Overall, the message of the album is: keep going, keep fighting for what you deserve. Even when things are hopeless, or you don't want to continue, there is always hope. Even when you have to put on a brave face for the others in your life, sometimes just acting strong makes you stronger in the end. Sometimes we have to rock back and forth between dark and light, just as sometimes a ship must weather a storm before the sky finally clears.”
  • Photo by Abstract eclipse
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved