pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Keystones Releases New Song “Over It”

  • Milwaukee-based alt-pop band The Keystones, consisting of Jack Sherman (vocals/guitar), Matt Sherman (bass), Eddie Curran (drums) and Jake Lutzke (vocals/guitar), released a new song “Over It” along with a music video on January 21, 2022.
    The track was written by Matt Sherman, Jack Sherman, Sam Nelson, Jacob Lutzke and Eddie Curran. Produced by Zach Jones and Sam Nelson.
    The video was directed by Edward Curran, who also created the video for their previous song “Time Will Tell” released last July.
    The song is their first single after the original member Jack Sherman rejoining the band.
    He left The Keystones in 2020, but rejoined the band back in October 2021.
    Jack Sherman said, “I took some time to focus on other pursuits, but I never forgot my roots. The Keystones are my home, and I couldn't be happier about coming back for good.”
    • 61nTyu1A_Dg
    • 61nTyu1A_Dg
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved