pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Settle Your Scores Returns With New Song “1999”

  • Cincinnati-based pop-punk band Settle Your Scores returned with a new song “1999”.
    The song is their first music since the 2018 sophomore album “Better Luck Tomorrow”.
    Also it is their first single under their new label Mutant League Records, who signed with the band this year.
    Settle Your Scores shared on social media, “We’re back, and proud to announce we’ve signed to Mutant League Records.”
    The track was produced by Nick Ingram. The accompanying music video was directed by Brian.
    Settle Your Scores was formed in 2015, consisting of Christian Fisher (vocals), Ricky Uhlenbrock (guitar), Patrick Bryant (guitar), Jeffrey Borer (bass) and Caleb Smith (drums).
    The band has released debut album “The Wilderness” and second album “Better Luck Tomorrow”, to date.
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved