pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Elise Lieberth Premieres New Song “Forgive”

  • Lakewood-based singer-songwriter Elise Lieberth premiered a new song “Forgive” on December 13th.
    The track is the second single off of her upcoming third studio album “Invincible”, following the first single “Beautiful”.
    She wrote the song with Rachel James, who also produced the songs of the album. It was written after a painful experience with a close relative. She said of the song, “It is my plea, begging her to forgive me and no longer hold a grudge.”
    The album “Invincible” features 8-track, which are inspired by her personal life experiences, including heartbreak, forgiveness, beauty, redemption and being unbreakable.
    The album is set to be released on January 31, 2020. It is her first LP in seven years.
  • “Invincible” Track List:
    1. “Forgive”
    2. “Not Sure of Anything”
    3. “Final Surrender”
    4. “Somebody”
    5. “Beautiful”
    6. “I Did Better”
    7. “I Need You”
    8. “Invincible”
  • source : Vents Magazine
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP