pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Hollows Releases New Song “Throne”

  • Manchester-based rock band Hollows, consisting of Sean Davies (vocals/guitar), Dan Dyson (drums) and Jack Barnes (bass), released a new song “Throne” on November 10, 2023.

    The song is the follow-up to “The Floor”, which was released back in June.
    Also, the track is the first single under thier new label Revolver Records.
    Back in September, the band said, “Buzzing to announce we have signed a deal with Revolver Records. Not only are they Europe's oldest Indie Rock label... they've worked with some favourites of ours, including The Stone Roses, Jane's Addiction and Scorpions, just to name a few!”
    The band recorded the song with producer Jono Tringham at ALLO Sound in Widnes, UK.
    The track is an ode to the alternate rock sounds of the 90's with intense guitars from the outset and a powerful vocal that moves the song forward.
  • Photo by Charlie Green
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved