pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • blink-182 Releases New Song “YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU'VE GOT”

  • American rock band blink-182, consisting of Mark Hoppus (bass/vocals), Tom DeLonge (guitars/vocals) and Travis Barker (drums), released the final promotional single called “YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU'VE GOT” from their upcoming ninth studio album “One More Time...” on October 18, 2023.

    Also, the band revealed the album cover artwork and the Zane Lowe Interview video on the same day.
    The track was written by Travis Barker, Mark Hoppus, Tom DeLonge, Nick Long, and Michael Pollack. Produced by Travis Barker and Nick Long.
    The new album is out this Friday (October 20). This marks the first album in 12 years the return of guitarist Tom DeLonge.
    The album comprises 17-track, produced by Travis Barker.
    • re9liJeET8c
    • re9liJeET8c
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved