pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • The Now Releases New Song “Girl You Got Me”

  • South Wales-based alt-rock band The Now, consisting of Shane Callaghan (lead vocals/rhythm Guitar), Will Scott (drums), Callum Bromage (guitar) and Jay Evans (bass), released a new song “Girl You Got Me” on April 17, 2023.

    The song is the second single off of their upcoming debut album, following “Devil Inside Me” released back in February.
    The band recorded the song with producer Oli Jacobs at Real World Studios.
    The accompanying music video was created by c-bloc Productions, featuring dancer Monica Ioannou.
    The band said of the song, “When you believe you're set not to fall in love again after previous heartaches, that one person comes around and catches you while you're weak and brings you back to your feet – But at the same time you're on your knees caught up in love !”
    The band shared on social media, “This is the boys personal favourite, and they believe this is the track that will take them to the next step in their music career.”
    The debut album is expected to be released this summer.
  • Photo by Lloyd
  • source : Spotify
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved