pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • James Hersey Announces New Album “Let It Shine”, Shares New Song “Cut Me Out”

  • Austrian indie pop-rock singer-songwriter James Hersey announced his third studio album “Let It Shine” would be released on September 15, 2023.

    It is his first album in two years since the 2021 album “Fiction”.
    The album is produced by Jochen Naaf, featuring a puristic approach to recording with live instrumentation and a neo-vintage sound handcrafted in the studio with his friends Antonio Fortino and Daniel Schreiber on bass and drums.
    From the album, he unveiled the third single called “Cut Me Out” on March 10, 2023, following "Fake Love" and "Right Where I Am".
    The track was written by James Hersey and Zack Djurich. Produced by Jochen Naaf.
    “I wanted to create a sound that was both raw and honest, and I believe 'Cut Me Out' perfectly embodies that sentiment,” James Hersey said of the song. “This album is a reflection of my journey as a musician and a reminder to never compromise on your artistic vision.”
  • James Hersey shared on social media, “Biggest thank you to my band, Daniel on drums, Chicho on bass, love you guys. I wrote this song about a fucked up thing someone tried to do to me a long time ago. Glad it didn't work out and i'm still here creating music and living life!”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved