pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Aurora Dee Raynes Releases New Song “Something Sensible”

  • London-based alt-soul band Aurora Dee Raynes, consisting of Danielle Kranendonk (vocals), Stephen Raynes (producer), Tristan Williams (drums), Nicholas Johnson (keyboard), Richard Summers (bass) and Yohan Forbes (guitar), released a new song “Something Sensible”.

    The song is the first single off of their upcoming EP “Ribbon Of Hot Plasma”, which is set to be released on March 30, 2023.
    It was written by Stephen Raynes, Danielle Kranendonk, Nick Johnson, and Will Harper. Produced by Stephen Raynes.
    Danielle Kranendonk said of the song, “It’s not always about negative and hard feelings, there are layers. A relationship can work, but it doesn’t mean it works out. There’s no anger there, just time to grow and do what you need to do for yourself”.
    The EP comprises 10-track, including 4 instrumental-track. It is their first project since the 2021 debut album “Invisible Things”.
    Danielle Kranendonk explained of the EP title, “It is the 'highly ionised plasma consisting of large numbers of electrons and positive ions, with the temperature of both being extremely high'. It’s a little weird, it sounds great and when we said it, we both reacted instantly. It describes our energy and it had Stephen’s name in it. A sign and a feeling born from what we decided to name ourselves.”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved