pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • New Hope Club Releases Two New Songs “L.U.S.H.” & “Walk It Out”

  • British pop trio New Hope Club, consisting of Reece Bibby, Blake Richardson and George Smith, released two new songs “L.U.S.H.” and “Walk It Out” on October 26, 2022.

    Two songs are the follow-up to “Call Me a Quitter” and “Whatever”, which were released back in August.
    New Hope Club shared on social media, “Hello everyone! We are so excited so share with you the next installment of NEW MUSIC! Our new songs L.U.S.H. and Walk It Out are OUT NOW!!! We are so excited for you to hear these songs. It would mean the world to us for you to go and have a listen and let us know what you think!💙”
    “L.U.S.H.” was written by Blake Richardson, Reece Bibby, George Smith, Ross Golan, and John Ryan. Produced by John Ryan and Blake Richardson.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Phillip Lopez.
    The band said of the song, “'L.U.S.H.' walks the line of pop and rock which we do quite a lot on this album, it's two genres that we have grown up listening to. This was the first song we wrote with John Ryan, who was absolutely amazing to work with. We wrote it in a cabin in the middle of lockdown.”
    • wn9SwlYma80
    • wn9SwlYma80

    “Walk It Out” was written by Blake Richardson, Reece Bibby, George Smith, Ross Golan. Produced by Blake Richardson.
    The trio said of the song, “'Walk It Out' was the last song we wrote for the album. We are all huge fans of FIFA the football game and wanted to write a song that could fit right into an old FIFA soundtrack.”
    Also, Blake Richardson will make his big screen debut as none other than a young Sir Paul McCartney in “Midas Man”, the much-anticipated biopic on Beatles manager Brian Epstein.
    The film “Midas Man” was directed by Sara Sugarman, starring Jacob Fortune-Lloyd, Emily Watson, Eddie Marsan, Omari Douglas, Rosie Day, Lukas Gage, Charley Palmer Rothwell, Bill Milner, Jay Leno, Jonah Lees, Blake Richardson, Leo Harvey Elledge, Campbell Wallace and Adam Lawrence.
    The film is expected to be released in 2022.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved