pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • NIGHT TRAVELER Releases New EP “Late Night Radio”: Streaming

  • Austin-based pop duo NIGHT TRAVELER, consisting of Adam Fischer and Hunter Glaske, released a new EP “Late Night Radio” on July 7, 2022.

    The EP is their first project since the 2021 debut album “Dreams You Don't Forget”.
    The EP comprises 5-track, produced by Nick Box. All songs were written by Adam Fischer and Hunter Glaske.
    The dup shared on social media, “These are some of the most intimate and stripped back songs we have ever written. All were written and recorded over a week in the mountains of Angel Fire, New Mexico.”
    They continued, “If we could sum up this EP in two words they would be simple and sincere. These were the first songs we wrote after having kids and starting our families and we really explored that moment in this material. This collection is intentionally different than the rest of our catalog and we hope it means as much to you as it does to us. We are continually grateful for your support and appreciation for the music we make. We hope you enjoy them.”
  • The duo explained of some tracks for the EP.

    “Late Night Radio”
    “In late 2021, we road-tripped to the desert and into the mountains to write and record an intentionally different and moody set of songs we call 'Late Night Radio'.”

    “Blue Eyes”
    “This one has some desert nostalgia that we are very proud of.”

  • Photo by Andrew Ryan Shepherd
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved