pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Chris Brown Releases New Album “Breezy”: Streaming

  • American singer-songwriter Chris Brown released his along-awaited tenth studio album “Breezy” on June 23, 2022.
    The project was announced nearly two years ago and marks his first solo effort since the 2019 album “Indigo”.
    The album comprises 24-track, featuring guest appearances from Lil Durk, Capella Grey, Fivio Foreign, Lil Wayne, Yung Bleu, Lil Baby, Lil Baby, H.E.R., Bryson Tiller, Ella Mai, EST Gee, Jack Harlow, Blxst, and Tory Lanez.
    He recorded around 250 songs before narrowing it down to 24 tracks.
    “I be having so many songs. I think for this actual project, I had almost 250 songs,” Chris Brown said. “I was like, 'Yeah, we gotta scale it down and figure out what we gonna do. … Too many of the songs sound in the same frequency. It's like a show. You got the beginning, the climax, and then the end. But I still want to give my audience at least two or three of the same and not release a whole album where every song sounds the same.”
    He continued, “The features that I did have, they're people that I have a natural, genuine relationship with and people that I feel are very talented.”
  • Chris Brown shared on social media, “ALBUM IS HERE YALL🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 THANK YOU RCA Records Mark Pitts BABY SAM, STEPH, CAROLYN WILLIAMS , all the staff. MY TEAM @antthaladiesman Boubacar 804Keeis, ENGINEER Teezio. ALL THE PRODUCERS AND WRITERS. IF I LEAVE ANYONE OUT IM SO SORRY. MOST IMPORTANTLY,, TEAM BREEZY…. I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I have the most amazing experiences with you guys.. U MEAN THE WORLD TO ME… also RIVETING as well as Mat Fuller and Joseph Kahn 🙏🏽❤️ Rob The Original. CREATIVE direction Courtney Walter”

  • Background photo by Dametreus Ward via SWM
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved